MotorsportReg | racing, track day, HPDE, autocross, sport bike, karting & motocross events

Welcome to Calgary Kart Racing Club

Jan
1-19
S - S

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Jan
1-30
S - W

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Fri, May 27 - Sun, May 29

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Mon, May 30

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Tue, May 31 - Thu, Jun 2

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Mon, Jun 6

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Tue, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 9

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Wed, Jun 8

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Sat, Jun 11

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting
Sat, Jun 18

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Jun 19

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Jun 25

Calgary Kart Racing Club
Strathmore Motorsports Park , Strathmore, AB
Karting

View more events on the full calendar